Contact City Hall: 763-753-2630

Staff Directory

Police Staff Directory

Chief Todd Schwieger

Tel: 763-235-2330
Email: tschwieger@stfrancismn.org

Investigator Nathan Schwieger

Tel: 763-235-2325
Email:  nschwieger@stfrancismn.org

Sergeant Dan Allen

Tel: 763-235-2323
Email: dallen@stfrancismn.org

Sergeant Ryan Larson

Tel: 763-235-2331
Email: rlarson@stfrancismn.org

Officer Jody Black

Tel: 763-267-6198
Email: jcole@stfrancismn.org

Officer Chris Bulera

Tel:  763-267-6197
Email:  cbulera@stfrancismn.org

Officer Kurt Greene

Tel: 763-267-6189
Email: kgreene@stfrancismn.org

Officer Amanda Hanson

Tel:  763-235-2332
Email:  ahanson@stfrancismn.org

Officer John Heeren

Tel: 763-235-2326
Email:  jheeren@stfrancismn.org

Officer Brandon Stemme

Tel: 763-235-2328
Email: bstemme@stfrancismn.org

Administration

Lori Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Tel:  763-235-2322
Email: lroberts@stfrancismn.org

Sandy Anderson

Records Clerk

Tel: 763-235-2321
Email: sanderson@stfrancismn.org

City Hall

Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday (Closed Fridays)
Phone: 763-753-2630
Fax: 763-753-9881
23340 Cree Street NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

Public Works

Hours: 6:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Phone: 763-233-5200
Fax: 763-233-5205
4058 St. Francis Blvd. NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

Police Department

Hours: 6:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Phone: 763-753-1264
Non-Emergency: 763-427-1212
Fax: 763-235-2319
4058 St. Francis Blvd. NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

Fire Department

Non-Emergency: 763-753-2334
3740 Bridge Street NW
St. Francis, MN 55070